United Methodist Women Capital District | Austin, TX


Email Us

2017-2018 Mission Team

[[[["field5","equal_to","General Question"]],[["email_to",null,"dan-sheryl@sbcglobal.com"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","Membership"]],[["email_to",null,"a.n.mcginley@gmail.com"]],"and"],[[["field5","equal_to","Communications & Web"]],[["email_to",null,"iliana095@gmail.com"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
First Nameyour first name
Last Nameyour last name
Subjectsubject line
Topic Optionsselect your topic
Commentsor questions
0 /
powered by FormCraft
Ann McGinley, President
University United Methodist Church
(512) 453-0444 | a.n.mcginley@gmail.com

Cathy Daniels, Vice-President
Lake Travis United Methodist Church
(817) 991-0564 | cathydaniels8@me.com

Vikki Schwarz, Secretary
Berkeley United Methodist Church
(512) 701-0701 | vlschwarz@aol.com

Judith O’Neil, Treasurer
St. John’s United Methodist Church
(512) 451-7107 | jujujon@gmail.com

Annye Jones, Membership Nurture and Outreach
Simpson United Methodist Church
(512) 569-9691 | sippiangelvoice@yahoo.com

Geraldine Wallace Yusuf, Spiritual Growth

Wesley United Methodist Church
(512) 929-8129 | geralyusu@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Helen Harkreader, Social Action
University United Methodist Church
(512) 837-5454 |helenharkreader@gmail.com

Dr. Debra J Johnson, Education & Interpretation
Wesley United Methodist Church
(512) 442-5848 | drphd03@gmail.com

Mari Wiley, Program Resources
Crestview United Methodist Church
(512) 666-5325 |mariwilie913@gmail.com

Florence Smythe-McCauley, Communications
Simpson United Methodist Church
(512) 551-9292 | florencesmythe@gmail.com

Dr. Lydia Ross, Chair of Committee of Nominations
St. Peters United Methodist Church
(512) 394-7402 | lydiaross007@gmail.com

Vernell Moncure, Committee on Nominations
Crestview United Methodist Church
(512) 836-5134 | cvmoncure@austin.rr.com

Carolyn Thompson, Committee on Nominations 

Crestview United Methodist Church
(512) 989-3626 | cardonthomp@att.net

Susan Curtis, Committee on Nominations
Berkeley United Methodist Church
(512) 264-2225 | susan.curtis45@gmail.com

June Murphy, Committee on Nominations
Wesley United Methodist Church
(512) 918-0903 | jmurphy@austin.rr.com

Rhodia Culpepper, Committee on Nominations

Wesley United Methodist Church
(512) 250-9425 | Rhodia1145@aol.com

Follow Capital District Online


Capital District | Austin, TX
is part of the Rio Texas Conference

Over 6,000 women focused on mission with women, children, and youth in south Texas, around the country, and around the world!

Join Our Newsletter

Copyright ©2016 United Methodist Women Capital District. All rights reserved.